Locationsuche

Schließen


mindestens qm
mindestens

Mein Merkzettel

Schließen

Content

Morwarid Awara 
Content / Social Media 

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -202
morwarid.awara@stuttgart-tourist.de 

Andreas Pflaum
Content/Regio-Referent

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -273
andreas.pflaum@stuttgart-tourist.de

Ann-Sophie Golder 
Content/RegioCard/Erlebnisportal 

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -269
ann-sophie.golder@stuttgart-tourist.de

Monja Kettner 
Content/D-A-CH

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -160
monja.kettner@stuttgart-tourist.de

Martina Martin
Content/Sonderprojekte

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -234
martina.martin@stuttgart-tourist.de

Sandra Nörpel
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -223
sandra.noerpel@stuttgart-tourist.de

Sabine Hein
Content

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -209
sabine.hein@stuttgart-tourist.de

Schließen