Locationsuche

Schließen


mindestens qm
mindestens

Mein Merkzettel

Schließen

Kommunikation

Annegret Bey
Leitung Kommunikation/Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -222
annegret.bey@stuttgart-tourist.de

Sandra Nörpel
Team Tagestourismus/Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -223
sandra.noerpel@stuttgart-tourist.de

Miriam Breitenstein
Team Tagestourismus/Team Intern. Marketing/Team DACH/Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 (0)711 2228-227
miriam.breitenstein@stuttgart-tourist.de

Ann-Sophie Golder
Team Tagestourismus/Team DACH

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -269
ann-sophie.golder@stuttgart-tourist.de

Carolyn Hayes
Team DACH

Tel.: +49 (711) 2228 -278
carolyn.hayes@stuttgart-tourist.de

Nicole-Joy Henzler
Team DACH

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -229
nicole.henzler@stuttgart-tourist.de

Morwarid Awara 
Team DACH/Team Inter. Marketing

Tel.: +49 (711) 22 28 -202
morwarid.awara@stuttgart-tourist.de

Schließen